Baby Life Online Shop – My Wishlist…

Baby Life is a very unique, South African based online store for babies and toddlers. They ship all their goodies nationally and internationally and were runners-up in the 2014 eCommerce Business Awards for Best Small eCommerce Business. They consist out of a team of moms & dads who understand the needs of babies, toddlers and of course the parents. Their website is not just a Baby Lifestyle Store, it also offers an informative Online Magazine with articles written by professionals in the field. You can also start a Baby Gift Registry on the site!

I have just about 7 weeks to go until our baby boy arrives, and I am addicted to online shopping – so I thought I would share my ultimate Baby Life Online Shop wish list with you!

For Mom:

• The perfect hospital bag, home-grown chic at its best! Thandana Leaflet Marsala Traveller Bag (On sale now for R2875) & matching Vanity Bag  (On sale now for R725)

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Leaflet Marsala Traveller Bag chic hospital bag   Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist...  Thandana Leaflet Marsala  Vanity Bag

• A close second for me is the Thandana Aloe White Earth Weekend Travel Bag (On sale now for R1425) & matching Vanity Bag (On sale now for R725)

Thandana Aloe White Earth Weekend Travel Bag Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Aloe White Earth Weekend Vanity Bag

• I am LOVING Oh-Lief at the moment – the Oh-Lief Natural Tummy Wax (R99) is the perfect way to show your growing belly some love. The olive, baobab and coconut oils deeply moisturize, aiding skin’s elasticity. Ideal for stretch marks and dry skin.I also love the Oh-Lief Natural Heel Balm Wax (R79) – The Olive and avocado oils form this heavenly balm that is ideal for dry, cracked and tired feet. Rich in vitamins A and D, lecithin, potassium as well as vitamin E to protect, nourish and soften. Lime oil provides a refreshing fresh scent, and tea tree oil is known for its anti-bacterial properties.

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Oh-Lief Natural Tummy Wax    Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Oh-Lief Natural Heel Balm Wax

• Perfect summer dress – Meoli Goddess Wrap Dress (R650) available in Black, Blush Pink and Mint… gorgeous!

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Meoli Goddess Wrap Dress maternity fashion

• Comfortable and sexy! I don’t know about you, but I am so tired of only finding maternity and nursing undies that look like granny panties and bra’s. Just because we are pregnant/new moms doesn’t mean we don’t still want to feel sexy! Embrace Foam Moulded Breastfeeding Bra’s (R300) are seam free and the revolutionary foam cups retains its form without adding volume to your bust. Satin bows, lace and one-handed maternity clips makes this nursing bra comfortable and sexy to wear.

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Embrace Foam Moulded Breastfeeding Bra's

The Nanny Notebook (R295) -An amazing way of communicating with your nanny, preschool teacher, baby’s grandparent, godparents, au pair, babysitter, father and whoever else is going to share in the amazing privilege of caring for your child. I had one when Mikayla was a baby and it is amazing!

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... The Nanny Notebook

For Baby:

• Is this not too adorable? What a bargain! Myang Hand-crafted Navy Anchor Keyhole Shoes, Pirate Hat & Boats Blanket (R650) or the Myang Pink Birdie Ballet Pumps, Grey Knitted Mouse and Flowers Blanket (R650).

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Myang Hand-crafted Navy Anchor Keyhole Shoes, Pirate Hat & Boats Blanket  anchors nautical

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Pink Birdie Ballet Pumps, Grey Knitted Mouse and Flowers Blanket

Oh-Lief Baby Starter Gift Pack (R220) – Pack includes: 1 x Natural Olive Baby Shampoo & Wash 100ml, 1 x Natural Olive Bum Balm 125g, 1 x Natural Aqueous Cream 50g, 1 x Natural Olive Baby Wax 10g, 1 x Natural Olive Insect Balm 10g, 1 x Natural Olive Tummy Wax 10g

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Oh-Lief Baby Starter Gift Pack Natural Baby Products

• I just love the homemade feel of this Myang Cerise Retro Cat Rattle (R90)

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Myang Cerise Retro Cat Rattle handmade

• There are too many to choose from – I just love these Thandana Nappy bags – they are so gorgeous and unique! ( Currently on sale and prices range from R1295 – R1450)

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Nappy bags GreyBaby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Nappy bags light pinkBaby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Nappy bags blue chevronBaby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Nappy bags coral and grey chevron

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Nappy bags tealBaby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Nappy bags greyBaby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Nappy bags navy inkBaby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Thandana Nappy bags coral pink hearts

Nasty and Nice Kids and Baby clothing

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Nasty and Nice Kids and Baby clothing South Africa T-Shirt  White    Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Nasty and Nice Kids and Baby clothing South Africa T-Shirt  black Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Nasty and Nice Kids and Baby clothing   Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Nasty and Nice Kids and Baby clothing Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Nasty and Nice Kids and Baby clothing   Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Nasty and Nice Kids and Baby clothing

• Adorable Monster 3-piece Pull On Pants Set (On sale for R250) and Cupcake 3-piece Pull On Pants Set (R275)

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Monster 3-piece Pull On Pants Set       Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Cupcake 3-piece Pull On Pants Set

• Protect your little ones eyes with these super cool Babiators (R279)

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Babiators black Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Babiators pink

Nursery Essentials:

Simpli Decor Beeno Cot (R7950) The Beeno cot has curved ends so there are no sharp edges for you or baby to get bumped on. The design allows for the cot to be a feature in the centre of the room or place parallel or perpendicular to a feature wall.

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Simpli Decor Beeno Cot

• The Cherrytree Boys Hot Air Balloon Wall Art Set (R1195) or the Tall Forest Branches Wall Art Set (R1595)

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Boys Hot Air Balloon Wall Art Set    Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Tall Forest Branches Wall Art Set

• Definately very convenient… B.box Pretty in Pink Nappy Caddy (R799) and the Blue Lagoon Nappy Caddy (On sale now for R749). This light and portable change station ensures you have everything you need for nappy changing wherever you are around the home. Comes complete with: Easy clean PU leather, inside and out, Space for wipes box, Large drawer for storing bits and bobs, Removable divider for added flexibility, Wipe clean change mat (48 x 43cm, made from coated polyester and polyester backing), Caddy dimensions 28 × 24 x 23cm, BPA, Phthalates and PVC free.

B.box Pretty in Pink Nappy Caddy        Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Blue Lagoon Nappy Caddy

On The Go:

•  Babymoov Formula Milk Can (R49) – Ingenious Measuring Compartments!

  • For easy measuring out of all your baby’s bottles, the Formula Milk Can has:
  • 4 compartments
  • ideal for an entire day’s feeding requirements
  • 100% BPA free
  • 100% airtight
  • sterilizable
  • stackable and interchangeable

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Babymoov Formula Milk Can

Babymoov Tulip Bottle Warmer (On sale now for R195)

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Babymoov Tulip Bottle Warmer

Babymoov Anatomical Baby Carrier (On sale for R895) The Babymoov baby carrier offers optimal carrying comfort right from birth since it allows the physiological position to be assumed. Rounded back, legs apart and raised, the physiological position is adapted to baby’s development and preserves his back and hips.

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... Babymoov Anatomical Baby Carrier

JEEP Liberty SE Stroller (R5300) Finally a stroller that does it all! This award-winning pram is used by famous celebrities and outdoor enthusiasts. The Jeep Liberty now accommodates car seats to take your child from infancy through toddler hood. The Liberty SE has great features such as the iBaby sound system which is easily connected to your iPod. The iBaby can be removed and can be used anywhere. It is equipped with rugged 12” inflatable tires that grip all types of terrain. Easy swivel front wheel locks for uneven surfaces. Comes with an ‘I Drive’ Entertainment Toy. The parent tray includes a deep cup holder. Has a convenient 1 hand and self standing fold and multi position reclining seat and a 2 year guarantee.

Baby Life Online Shop - My Wishlist... JEEP Liberty SE Stroller

4 thoughts on “Baby Life Online Shop – My Wishlist…

  1. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web log!

    Like

Don't be shy! Leave a comment...

