Maternity Shoot – 30 Weeks

Even though I am a typical Leo who loves attention, I really do not love being in the spotlight or having photo’s taken of me! There is something very special about Kathrin from Kathrin Gallova Photography. She makes you feel comfortable and you just cannot help but love her. She was the photographer for my engagement shoot, my wedding, Mikayla’s baby shoot and now my maternity shoot at 30 weeks pregnant with little Knox. This shoot was so special as I got to share it with my daughter, who I truly believe is the most beautiful human being that ever existed!

I absolutely love her photo’s!

Kathrin, I cannot thank you enough for capturing all these special memories for my family, you are a wonderful person with so much talent!

See for yourself…

Maternity Shoot - 30 WeeksMaternity Shoot - 30 WeeksMaternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks Maternity Shoot - 30 Weeks

Photographer – Kathrin Gallova Photography / http://www.kathringallova.com

Flower Crown made by Jeanette from Paramithi

Venue – Tokai Forest, Cape Town

One thought on “Maternity Shoot – 30 Weeks

Don't be shy! Leave a comment...

