{For The Dads – A Product Review} HG Sucker Punch After Shave Balm {By Cole}

13309573511112670181decorative-lines-2_large-hi

“If this was any more manly, it would be made out of bacon and chainsaws.” – back of the jar.
I’m not really a big “men’s products” kind of guy, I mean, I can carry all of my grooming products in one hand. Toothpaste, shaving cream and deodorant, that’s it. This stuff is rad though. I must mention that I bought this balm, paid for, with my money. HG did not send me free stuff to review. Besides the great peppermint smell and fresh feeling face it gave me, their products are NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS. Certified by Beauty without Cruelty.
Made With:
Organic Aloe Juice, Organic Coconut Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Witch Hazel, Tocopherol Vitamin E, Jojoba Oil, Black Willowbark Extract, Neem Oil, Rosemary oil Citric Acid.

All round great product!
Available online @ Hey Gorgeous for R185.

Hey Gorgeous Caffeine and Fairydust {For The Dads - A Product Review} HG Sucker Punch  After Shave Balm {By Cole}

Hey Gorgeous Caffeine and Fairydust

Hey Gorgeous Caffeine and Fairydust {For The Dads - A Product Review} HG Sucker Punch  After Shave Balm {By Cole}

13309573511112670181decorative-lines-2_large-hi

This review was brought to you by my husband – Cole, the silliest manly man I know.

Don't be shy! Leave a comment...

