This Week’s Nails… Coral Ombre With Catrice Ultra Stay And Essence Ombre Nail Art {Review}

coral Ombre Nail Tutorial nail art end result catrice essenceHow absolutely stunning is this?

I used the Catrice Ultra Stay Gel & Shine Base Coat. followed by the Catrice Ultimate Nail Lacquer in A Gallon Of Melon (most beautiful nail colour for the season!). After the nail colour dried, I applied the Essence Nail Art Pastel Ombre Top Coat – this product is unbelievable! Every coat makes the nail colour a shade lighter, creating the perfect ombre look. I am obsessed! I finished the look off with the Ultra Stay Gel & Shine Top Coat from Catrice… and viola!

Catrice Ultra Stay Gel & Shine Base Coat andΒ Ultra Stay Gel & Shine Top Coat works so well – it gives your nails the ultimate gel look and strength without all the fuss. I also like that it dries relatively quick, I absolutely cannot stand nail polished that take forever to dry. My nails feel pretty damn chip resistant… a definite must have. TheΒ Catrice Ultimate Nail Lacquer in A Gallon Of Melon is the colour to have this season and is going to be a huge trend going late into Spring 2016 – see I know this because I work in Fashion πŸ˜‰ – You can buy your Catrice products at any Dis-Chem store or visit their Facebook page for more details.Β Like Catrice SA on Facebook

Essence Nail Art Pastel Ombre Top Coat is extremely easy to apply and so much fun. You are in complete control when it comes to the varience of the colours – I love ombre, so I will probably be doing this with every single pastel colour in my nail polish collection!Β Like Essence SA on FacebookΒ 

Don't be shy! Leave a comment...

